Porte 15

Porte 15

🐻🇱🇺 Les Bear Dukes Luxembourg vous souhaite une bonne fête de fin d’année, et nous voulons vous rappeler que nous sommes tous là, une communauté au sein de la grande 🏳️‍🌈  famille LGBT+. Alors si tu ne nous connais pas encore, n’hésite pas à nous rejoindre...
Porte 13

Porte 13

La liberté d’expression est aussi à Luxembourg un tabou ! CENSURE,INTIMIDATION,PRESSION, BOYCOTT … Défendons les valeurs de respect et de tolérance, soyons fiers de notre diversité. « Acceptons la contribution de chacun comme un cadeau à notre cohésion....
Porte 12

Porte 12

Porte numéro 12. Samedi avant le 3ème Avent. Nous sommes les personnes qui étaient là pour toi l’année dernière à titre honorifique. Certains ont quitté le conseil d’administration et continuent à nous soutenir partout où ils le peuvent. D’autres...

Door 15

Door 15

🐻🇱🇺 Bear Dukes Luxembourg wish you good end-of-the-year celebration, and we want to remind that we are all there, a community inside the big 🏳️‍🌈LGBT+ family. So if you don’t know us yet, feel free to reach us on Facebook, Instagram, our FB Community Group and...
Door 13

Door 13

Freedom of expression is also taboo in Luxembourg! CENSORSHIP, INTIMIDATION, PRESSURE, BOYCOTT… Let us defend the values of respect and tolerance, let us be proud of our diversity. “Let’s accept the contribution of everyone as a gift to our cohesion....
Door 12

Door 12

Door number 12. Saturday before the 3rd Advent. We are the people who were there for you last year in an honorary capacity. Some have left the board of directors and continue to support us wherever they can. Others are in the starting blocks and are waiting for the...